Goodbye Small Moleskine!

You read right, goodbye Moleskine is an homage to my faithful sketchbook which I was so tired of using since the size and format just didn’t fit anymore. So now opted for the cheapest watercolor sketchpad of 9″ x 12″ for the time being. I always drew larger than life and now I can draw as big as I want and not feel constrained. Here is one of the most beautiful streets in Montreal, Coloniale with its different houses and architecture at every corner. Ah, it feels so good to have space, not like my small little moleskine of 5″ x 8″.

Leave a Reply

