Feeling new

Back again in my favorite part of the city, here at Duluth St. I love that all the streets lead to the mountain and covered red brick buildings with gorgeous trees. Had to celebrate since I got new material today, feels so good to have new stuff. Like wearing new clothes, you feel better because of the newness. Had to try my new colors, Cadmium yellow and raw Sienna, and 2 watercolor pads, yum!!!!. Sometimes I love looking at my paints so much that the subject becomes irrelevant.

2 Comments on “Feeling new”

  1. Ergomotion Inc says:

    These images are all so visually stunning. Are all of these originals? I am going to be publishing a post on sleep art and wanted to gather some original artists to participate. Is this something you might be interested in collaborating with?

  2. I just saw your comment and yes of course, I’d love to gather something with all these sketches and yes they are all mine! Let me know…


Leave a Reply

