“6 Degrees of Separation”

I was so excited to sketch this house on Maréchal Street where I walk by almost everyday that I did not notice the watercolor on the other side of my Fabriano sketch pad. I wanted to keep them separate in case I would put them in a portfolio or something. Now this one has two sides, just like the Kandinsky in the amazing film “Six Degrees of Separation”! Ha for a brief moment I can console myself by comparing me to a genius…

2 Comments on ““6 Degrees of Separation””


Leave a Reply

