Bayonne Street

I forgot I had this sketch of Bayonne. I have always been fascinated with endless streets, one point perspective and a horizon that seems so boundless. Don’t know if I did it justice but I can sketch streets like that and alleyways forever.

6 Comments on “Bayonne Street”

  1. artquench says:

    We really like your work. These pieces are so original. We just opened our gallery, come by and take a look. We think your work fits well here. If you would like to submit, please do.

    Here is the link; http://www.artquenchgallery.com

  2. What a nice compliment, Let me take a look as I’d love to exhibit!

  3. Thank you Liliane, I have enjoyed viewing your watercolour sketches this evening.

  4. It is my pleasure and I am so glad you enjoyed it. It is early here and you have made my day! Don’t be a stranger!

  5. Deborah - d.mooncrab says:

    You are a talent. Keep on sketching and painting my artist. 🙂


Leave a Reply

