Roundness of it all

This is from a sketch I did years ago from live modeling. I always liked it since at the time women were so voluptuous in life drawing classes. Now I see so many thin and model-like female forms that it doesn’t inspire me anymore. I love the circular movement of the female form.

4 Comments on “Roundness of it all”

  1. This is great. I haven’t yet ventured onto water colours in life drawing yet – very much stuck on graphite smudges which makes all models look larger than they actually are!

  2. Fred says:

    J’adore…très sensuel.

  3. Wow sensuel, mais c’est moi pardi!


Leave a Reply

