Chinatown

I hope I didn’t offend any Chinese people with my bad handwriting when I tried to recapture the symbols. I have always been fascinated with Chinese art, calligraphy and culture. What’s also amazing is that Chinatown all over the world is pretty much the same. I even went to one in Havana. Who knew?

8 Comments on “Chinatown”

  1. Very cool sketch. I wonder if you’re right about “Chinatown” being the same all over the world. Now you have me very curious. Cheers.

  2. Liliane, I admire how confident you are in using your pen to create the outlines of the sketch.

  3. Margaret that is nice of you to say, Actually sometimes I hate the pen and regret having putting it there, but I can’t help myself…

  4. Deborah - d.mooncrab says:

    very nice


Leave a Reply

