Oneirous territory

Well back in Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue after a long hiatus and since this city girl rarely sees nature with bountiful landscapes, I couldn’t help but record what I see on my way to work. This is the same pathway that I see on my way driving to work but in reality it is partly realistic and partly fictitious. It is so ingrained in my brain that I don’t need to see it to paint it. Hopefully I will be able to find the energy to paint everyday since teaching can take up so much energy….

2 Comments on “Oneirous territory”

  1. violetski says:

    It’s beautiful,Liliane!


Leave a Reply

