My office

Thank you Amazon for selling me this Moleskine which I understood to be something completely different. What I got was this yellow paper, non absorbent and so not conducive for any liquid media.  All this to say I used for the first time with my new 5″ x 8. 5″  Moleskine sketch pad and was freaked. This is my office. Pardon the horrible rendering…

8 Comments on “My office”

  1. ha 🙂 It’s a stark contrast to the landscapes you often post. That’s about the color of my office walls…

  2. I know this is the awful reality I face. What I paint is what I’d love to see on a regular basis but this is what I see so I decided to capture the ugly…

  3. Jane Hannah says:

    And this is what you were painting when I saw you today? I love it! It is grungy and terribly beautiful at the same time 😉

  4. dreamingofdiogenes says:

    I enjoyed this one as well.

    I find moleskine sketchbooks good for pen sketches, the creme color is nice when adding white highlights. But they are way to expensive for me these days. And a bit claustrophobic in size.

  5. Ariane says:

    J’adore, c super vivant! Le côté brouillon,sali, avec la touche de couleur! D’ailleurs ton blog abonde de jolies choses… je n’ai pas fini de le découvrir!


Leave a Reply

